Es wurde nicht auf die Sauberkeit von Getränken geachtet und es wurde ständig um Geld gebettelt. Das geht einfach bei einem 5 Sterne Hotel nicht! Ich zahle doch keine 3000€ + um dann am Ende noch jedem Geld zu geben der die Koffer 2m schiebt, mir Nudeln auf den Teller packt etc. (natürlich hat der Reinigungsmann am Ende ein gutes Trinkgelb bekommen). Zudem hatten wir Stromausfälle, Tage ohne WLAN - bzw. vor abends ging es meistens eh nicht) Tage an denen der Pool nicht genutzt werden konnte (irgendwas mit den Filtern). Zusätzliche Anmerkung die aber nicht in die Bewertung geflossen ist: 90% der Besucher sind Deutsch gewesen, aber die Speisen waren Ägyptisch, Französich oder Englisch…. Ob das so Sinn macht. Ich würde das Hotel auf jeden Fall nicht nochmal buchen. Auch der Strand war enttäuschend. Die Beschreibung und die Bilder haben ein anderes Bild vermittelt. Das wir dann obwohl wir Eiswürfel und co weggelassen haben, kein Wasser getrunken haben und nur trockenes Laugengebäck und Reis gegessen haben 7 Tage lang Durchfall hatten war dann echt nur noch das i Tüpfelchen. Einmal und nie wieder.
Beliebte Aktivitäten
- Strand
Infos zur Reise | |
---|---|
Verreist als: | Familie |
Dauer: | 2 Wochen im Juni 2024 |
Reisegrund: | Strand |
Infos zum Bewerter | |
---|---|
Vorname: | LIZZ |
Alter: | 31-35 |
Bewertungen: | 1 |
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Bluemarine to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest and are disappointed that on this occasion we failed to achieve this for you. With regards to your comments about the cleanliness of the restaurant and bars, we would like to note that, serving area are giving a deep cleaning in between each sitting and at the end of each day. Nevertheless, we have passed your comments and suggestions to the relevant department for their perusal. We are very surprised about your comments about our staff, as we continuously receive praise and excellent scores regarding the staff, with very good comments about their friendliness and professionalism. This also means that our guests always deserve nothing less than a friendly and positive attitude, and under all circumstances, not just for tipping. This is something that is the core of our hotel operation and that we continuously work on improving by trainings in daily operations. Nevertheless, we have forwarded your comments to the hotel management for their perusal and action where deem needed. Regarding your comment about the power cut, we would like highlight that this kind of events may take place from time to time in Egypt, especially during the summer when the electricity consumption is very high. Unfortunately, it is something out of our control, nevertheless we would like to apologize for the inconvenience, even though our resort has own generators, and we are trying to do our best to keep electricity on when power cut is happening in the city. With regards to your comments about the Wi-Fi signal around the hotel it is highlighted in the brochure that the Wi-Fi is unlimited „limited speed” – which means that it is suitable for checking social media, but not for downloading. We do have an in-house IT department available to fix the issue, in case it has affected your specific room, if you have brought this to our attention. Regarding your comment about the pool, we would like to highlight that our team is constantly working to ensure our valued guests’ safety/hygiene. Therefore, if any issue arises with one of our facilities, it is our duty to carefully check it before it can be used by our dear guests. There are 20 pools in our resort, we are sure you could have found one to enjoy your time. With regards to your comments about the food, we are sorry that this was not to your taste, but we are catering for a number of different nationalities (where Germany has been between 23% and 30% during June) each with their own tastes and expectations and the majority of our guests are more than happy with the food provided. However, if you are unable to find something to suit then our chefs are more than happy to prepare something especially for you. Nevertheless, our chefs are constantly reviewing and updating our menus so perhaps on a return visit you may find it more to your own liking. We do advertise that the sea is extremely shallow. Unfortunately, this is part of the natural landscape here and we are unable to change this. We have applied for permission to build a jetty, but a minimal amount is given permission every year in order to minimize the impact on the red sea, but we hope to be able to build one soon in order that everyone can enjoy the sea and snorkeling, although we do have a small in house reef nearby. We are very sorry that you did not feel well during your stay, this unfortunate situation may be caused by the extreme heat, along with cold drinks and mixed food which you are not used to. We are just wondering if you did report it to anyone in the hotel during your stay in order to get support. We do have a pharmacy open 24/7 and a clinic with a doctor available on spot, as well as a Guest Relation team and Front Office team that can help you in getting food or amenities directly in your room. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future, so we may provide you with a perfect holiday experience. Best Regards Mohamed Wafa Hurghada Area Manager